Contact

Vragen? Neem contact met ons op!

LTV Vianen

Langeweg 10 
4133AX Vianen 
Telefoonnummer: 0347-372910 

Bestuur

Functie
Naam
E-mailadres
Voorzitter
Riet Sagius
voorzitter@ltv-vianen.nl
Secretaris
Cora Maurice
secretaris@ltv-vianen.nl
Penningmeester
Renske Gaykema
penningmeester@ltv-vianen.nl
Communicatie & Evenementen
Nicolette de Pauw
communicatie@ltv-vianen.nl
Wedstrijdtennis & TC
Romeo Noter
TC@ltv-vianen.nl
Accommodatiezaken
Vacature
accommodatiezaken@ltv-vianen.nl
Jeugdzaken
Vacature
jeugd@ltv-vianen.nl

Overige contactpersonen

Functie
Naam
E-mailadres
Ledenadministratie
Marijke De Graaf
ledenadministratie@ltv-vianen.nl
Webredactie
Nicolette de Pauw
webredactie@ltv-vianen.nl
communicatie@ltv-vianen.nl
Barbeheer
Ron Bunders
06-54676255
Baanonderhoud
Paul de Haan