Contact

LTV Vianen

Langeweg 10

4133AX Vianen

Telefoonnummer: 0347-372910

Mail: communicatie@ltv-vianen.nl

Bestuur

Functie Naam Emailadres
Voorzitter Ruud Zwaan voorzitter@ltv-vianen.nl
Secretaris Vacature secretaris@ltv-vianen.nl
Penningmeester Ronald WIlms penningmeester@ltv-vianen.nl
Communicatie Nicolette de Pauw communicatie@ltv-vianen.nl
Wedstrijdtennis & Evenementen Vacature wedstrijdzaken@ltv-vianen.nl
Accommodatiezaken Willem-Jan Markenhof accommodatiezaken@ltv-vianen.nl
Jeugdzaken Vacature jeugd@ltv-vianen.nl

Overige contactpersonen

Functie Naam Emailadres
     
Ledenadministratie Marijke De Graaf ledenadministratie@ltv-vianen.nl
Webredactie Nicolette de Pauw webredactie@ltv-vianen.nl communicatie@ltv-vianen.nl
Barbeheer Piet en Ria van Ooij 0347-372910/06-12335370
Baanonderhoud Paul de Haan