Contact

LTV Vianen
Langeweg 10 4133AX Vianen Telefoonnummer: 0347-372910 Mail: communicatie@ltv-vianen.nl
Bestuur
Functie Naam Emailadres
Voorzitter Riet Sagius voorzitter@ltv-vianen.nl
Secretaris Cora Maurice secretaris@ltv-vianen.nl
Penningmeester Renske Gaykema penningmeester@ltv-vianen.nl
Communicatie & Evenementen Nicolette de Pauw communicatie@ltv-vianen.nl
Wedstrijdtennis & TC Romeo Noter TC@ltv-vianen.nl
Accommodatiezaken Vacature accommodatiezaken@ltv-vianen.nl
Jeugdzaken Vacature jeugd@ltv-vianen.nl
Overige contactpersonen
Functie Naam Emailadres
     
Ledenadministratie Marijke De Graaf ledenadministratie@ltv-vianen.nl
Webredactie Nicolette de Pauw webredactie@ltv-vianen.nl communicatie@ltv-vianen.nl
Barbeheer Ron Bunders 06-654676255
Baanonderhoud Paul de Haan