Bestuur

Bestuur

Functie Naam Emailadres
Voorzitter Riet Sagius voorzitter@ltv-vianen.nl
Secretaris Mandy Griffioen secretaris@ltv-vianen.nl
Penningmeester Kirsten van Rooijen penningmeester@ltv-vianen.nl
Communicatie Ilja Knemeijer communicatie@ltv-vianen.nl
Wedstrijdtennis & Evenementen Romeo Noter wedstrijdzaken@ltv-vianen.nl
Accommodatiezaken Vacature accommodatiezaken@ltv-vianen.nl
Jeugdzaken Vacature jeugd@ltv-vianen.nl

Overige contactpersonen

Functie Naam Emailadres
     
Ledenadministratie Ilja Knemeijer ledenadministratie@ltv-vianen.nl
Webredactie Ilja Knemeijer webredactie@ltv-vianen.nl communicatie@ltv-vianen.nl
Barbeheer Piet en Ria van Ooij 0347-372910/06-12335370
Baanonderhoud Paul de Haan